S.No NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NO MAIL ID EXPERIENCE
1 Pramod Mishra Managing Director 8726030701 pramod@agrayinfosolutions.com 29 Years
2 Mridula Mishra Director 8726030705 mridula@agrayinfosolutions.com 11 Years
3 Asheesh Mishra Director 8726030700 asheesh@agrayinfosolutions.com 04 Years
4 Vimal Upreti General Manager 8726030704 vimal@agrayinfosolutions.com 20 Years
5 Dr. Uma Singh Head Operation 8726030746 uma.singh@agrayinfosolutions.com 15 Years
6 Abhinendra Singh Manager-Services 8726030711 abhinendra@agrayinfosolutions.com 11 Years
7 Avinash Tiwari Sr Business Development 8726030702 avinash@agrayinfosolutions.com 17 Years
8 Rajendra Shukla Business Development Manager 8726030719 rajendra@agrayinfosolutions.com 14 Years
9 Asmita Singh Software Technical Support 0522-4004922 asmita.singh@agrayinfosolutions.com 03 Years
10 Tulsi Ram Pathak Manager, Data Center Design & Support 8726030723 tr.pathak@agrayinfosolutions.com 22 Years
11 Shirsh K. Srivastava Sr. Network & Security Engineer 8726030713 shirsh@agrayinfosolution.com 09 Years
12 Jitendra Kumar Singh Sr. Engineer (Lab) 8726030735 jitendra@agrayinfosolutions.com 08 Years
13 Ashish Saxena Pre Sales Support Engineer 8417955851 ashish@agrayinfosolutions.com 15 Years
14 Prashant Sinha Accounts & Operations 8726030708 accounts@agrayinfosolutions.com 10 Years
15 Bushra Ali Sr. Service Coordinator 8726030709 care@agrayinfosolutions.com 05 Years