S.N. NAME CONTACT NO & MAIL ID EXPERIENCE
01 Pramod Mishra, CEO +918726030701,9415012101
pramod@agrayinfosolutions.com
28 years
02 Mridula Mishra, Director +918726030705,8726030701
mridula@agrayinfosolutions.com
11 years
03 Vimal Upreti (GM Services & Customer Support) +918726030704,9971005256
vimal@agrayinfosolutions.com
18 years
04 Ashish Mishra (Director) +918726030700,9711879401
ashish@agrayinfosolutions.com
02 years
05 Avinash Tiwari (Manage- Admin & Hr) +918726030702,8840089485
avinash@agrayinfosolutions.com
17 years
06 Abhinendra Singh (Service Engineer) +918726030711,8726030711
abhinendra@agrayinfosolutions.com
10 years
07 Rajendra Shukla (BDM) +918726030719,9935870815
rajendra@agrayinfosolutions.com
12 years
08 Asmita Singh (Software Technical Support) +918726030722
asmita.singh@agrayinfosolutions.com
02 years
09 Sunil Sharma (BDM) +9189260921940
sunilsharma@agrayinfosolutions.com
19 years
10 Vivek Sharma (BDM) +918726030707,7905599800
vivek@agrayinfosolutions.com
12 years
11 Manish Kumar Mishra (Manager-Marketing) +919831616461
manish@agrayinfosolutions.com
07 years
12 Tulsi Ram Pathak (Sr. Manager- Technical Support) +918574151365,9415127637
trpathak@gmail.com
18 years
13 Jitendra K. Singh (Lab Incharge) +918726030735,9910648346
singhjitendra24886@gmail.com
07 years
14 Faiz Jamil (Manager - Technical Services) +919839126542
faiz@agrayinfosolutions.com
15 years
15 Shirsh Kant Srivastava (Network Engineer ) +918726030713,9151307000
shirsh.sri@gmail.com
07 years
16 Ayush Tripathi (Vidhan Parishad)(Service Engineer) +918840087380,7860346695
ayush.tripathi980@gmail.com
06 years
17 Akash Pal (SGPGI) (Service Engineer ) +918726030721,9044591155
akspal361@gmail.com
06 years
18 Ram Kumar (SGPGI) (Service Engineer ) +917985638720 02 years
19 Trilok singh (Information) (Service Engineer) +917318556448,8381853018
triloksingh428@gmail.com
05 years
20 Arvind Rai (Power Grid) (Service Engineer ) +919506676664,8960790676
arv4ucool@gmail.com
04 years
21 Ganesh singh (Power Grid) (Service Engineer ) +917785088831
karan.singh260@mail.com
03 years
22 Faraj Nafees (Agriculture) (Service Engineer ) +918726030715,8604703170
faraznafeeskhan@gmail.com
03 years
23 Subhash verma (NTPC Lucknow) ( Service Engineer) +919918529520,8317059795
vermasubhash386@gmail.com
05 years
24 Ravi Pratap (NTPC Unchahar) (Service Engineer) +918577947008
rp917085@gmail.com
04 years
25 Sumit Nigam (Back Office) +918960684921,9452465955
sumit.nigam19832gmail.com
05 years
26 Kamini Singh (Service Support executive) +918726030709,7317719341
care@agrayinfosolutions.com
04 years
27 Purnima Bajpai (Accountant) +918726030708,9670622249
accounts@agrayinfosolutions.com
08 years
28 Mamta Karki (Sales Support executive) +918726030746,8787215966
info@agrayinfosolutions.com
04 years
29 Priyanka Sachan (Office executive) +916386588918
purchase@agrayinfosolutions.com
02 years
Get in touch with us
Corporate Office
47/9, Prag Narayan Road,
Near Hydel Colony, Lucknow
Pin:- 226001 (U.P.)

0522-4004922 Fax # 0522-4017468.
care@agrayinfosolutions.com,
info@agrayinfosolutions.com

Gallery